News

Festive Season 2021-22 Studios Closed

Both of our studios – Seymour Street and Canary Wharf – will be closed over the festive period as follows:
• Friday 24th December Closed
• Saturday 25th December Closed
• Sunday 26th December Closed
• Monday 27th December Closed
• Tuesday 28th December Closed
• Wednesday 29th December Closed
• Thursday 30th December Closed
• Friday 31st December Closed
• Saturday 1st January Closed
• Sunday 2nd January Closed
• Monday 3rd January Closed

 

From Tuesday the 4th January 2022 the studios will be open on the usual days and times.

Studio safety from 19th July

The government’s easing of covid restrictions on Monday 19 July was welcomed by many, but we need to remember that there are people in our Pilates Studios who will be more vulnerable or worried about this next step. Covid cases are rising again in London. These have been concentrated in younger age groups, but while these rates of infection continue to rise, we would like to exercise caution.

This rise in new cases also means many people having to self-isolate. If you’ve had to do so, I know it’s hard, but thank you, as you really are helping to reduce chance of transmission of the disease to your Pilates peers. For the time being, me and my Teachers will still keep wearing face masks at the studios to protect ourselves and of course all of you. Please be considerate of the people around and wear a face covering in all the communal areas. We can guarantee you our determination in keeping the studio clean and safe for everybody.
Thank you for thinking of others and for all you are doing to stay safe when doing Pilates. AH